Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Taste great

Lovely hot food but waited an hour for food
placed by Dawn Hindmarch on the 19th October 2018



Lovely

Excellent food, ready when I arrived to collect, great vAlue.
placed by Lauren Vinton on the 13th June 2018



Order mix up

Everything tasted lovely and arrived on time. I asked for peppers on tuna pizza but they were put on the chicken one and I asked for onions on chicken one and they were missed off
placed by Susan Scott on the 23rd March 2018



Missing chips

Chips were missed off order, I rang and chips were sent to me but we were hungry so had ate the rest of our food before chips arrived so we ended up putting them in bin!
placed by Sarah Kerr on the 15th March 2018



Review

Would be good to have thinner crust options, but pizzas were fine
placed by Kath Parkinson on the 24th November 2017



Enjoyable

Quick deliver and delicious pizza.
placed by Joanne Dixon on the 1st November 2017



Meal deal

Loads of food for the price and very tasty. Only criticism was the garlic sauce tasted a bit funny other than that gorgeous:-)
placed by Kim Wright on the 11th May 2017



Poor food

Got to b one of the worst places I have had food from kebab didn't even taste like kebab the chilli had no kick to it tasted like tomato sauce and the 3 pizza were all bland with no taste I spent £17 what a waste of money never again would I ordered on here and to top it off it took a hour and 15 minutes to come total joke
placed by Thomas English on the 8th May 2017



Took ages to deliver

Ordered 3 pizzas at 7.30 for a family treat with the kids. Still hadn't arrived by 8.35. I randomly checked my email to find one from KUkd saying there had been a delay and they now wouldn't be with us until 10pm!! I rang them up and there was some garbled excuse about the ordering system, but the pizzas weren't even cooked. They said they'd put them in straight away and they turned up about 9.10pm. They were delicious as usual but it was too late for the kids to be eating before bed really. I should have just rang my order in as usual and not used the online system.
placed by Paul Stephenson on the 28th December 2016



Connection between kukd and the takeaway is piss poor

The fact that it's someone reading out the order to the takeaway is ridiculous when you don't have native English speakers reading out the order. My extra topping that I ordered for my pizza never came, the chicken kebab was a doner, not as many sauces came as I had paid for and it was a lot later than stated on the website. Pizza Cottage in fairness to them rectified the mistake but in future I think I'll be ordering over the phone myself.
placed by Paul Glister on the 11th December 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.